Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Senior student leaders for 2009

Congratulations to the senior leaders for 2009 who were announced at assembly on 24th February. They are: Head Girl - Kasey Gavin; Head Boy - Andrew Single; Male sports' captain - Lyle Crudis; Female sports' captain - Ava Swan; Arts and culture captain - Nicola Duthie; Chairperson of the student council - Hannah Walker. Here they are (with me) in formal and informal mode.

No comments: